Skip to content

Redhawks Coaches

Justin Vance

Head Coach 8u Team

jvance@missouriredhawks.com

Brian Ziha

Head Coach 10u AA Team

brian@missouriredhawks.com

James Ahern

Head Coach 11u AA Team

james@missouriredhawks.com

Matthew Dawson

Head Coach 12u AA Team
mdawson@missouriredhawks.com

Brad Martell

Head Coach 12u AAA Team

bmartell@missouriredhawks.com

Jesse McDaniel

Head Coach 13u AA Team

jmcdaniel@missouriredhawks.com

Jeff Gittemeier

Head Coach 14uu AA Team

jgittemeier@missouriredhawks.com

Jimmy Hunt/Ryan Garnto

Head Coaches 14u AA Team

jhunt@missouriredhawks.com

ryan@Tawginc.com

Dave Southern

Head Coach 15u AA Team

dsouthern@missouriredhawks.com

Jason Rettinghaus

Head Coach 12u A/AA Team

jrettinghaus@missouriredhawks.com

Chris Witt

Head Coach 17u AA Team

chris@missouriredhawks.com